Member Position	Current Member	Appointment Opportunities (June)
Board Member/ Chair	Dr. Brian Prouty	Board Member/Chair
General Anesthesia & Deep Sedation Permit (Completion of CODA accredited advanced dental education residency program)	Dr. Luke Nicholson Term Expiration: 2027	Appoint in 2027 Six year term
Moderate Sedation Permit (Completion of CODA accredited advanced dental education residency program)	Dr. Mark Terry Term Expiration: 2027	Appoint in 2027 Six year term
General Anesthesia & Deep Sedation Permit (OMFS)	Dr. Brian Richman Term Expiration: 2029	Appoint in 2029 <i>Six year term</i>
Moderate Sedation Permit (General Dentist)	Dr. Mike Smith Term Expiration: 2029	Appoint in 2029 Six year term
Host Permit	Dr. Conner Christensen Term Expiration: 2031	Appoint in 2031 Six year term
General Anesthesia & Deep Sedation Permit OR Moderate Sedation Permit Rotates depending on Board Member/Chair (Opposite permit of Chair to maintain 3 GA/Deep and 3 Moderate permits)	Dr. Nathan Phillips Term Expiration: 2031	Appoint in 2031 Six year term